Spelling Bee Coordinators

Below is a list of the confirmed coordinators for each county. Click a county name for the full information.

Submit coordinator info

Coordinators

Coordinator: Kate Wary
Email: kmw@bauerpikelaw.com
Phone: 6207937279

Coordinator: Trisha Walls
Email: twalls@butlercc.edu
Phone: 316-218-6355

Coordinator: Julie Tracy
Email: tracyj@cvs285.org
Phone: 6207582791

Coordinator: Darla Raile
Email: draile@usd297.org
Phone: 785-332-8136

Coordinator: Donna Roetzer
Email: droetzer@usd219.org
Phone: 6208854571

Coordinator: Donna Roetzer
Email: droetzer@usd219.org
Phone: 620-885-4571

Coordinator: Jessica Gaddis
Email: jgaddis@usd243ks.org
Phone: 7857332561

Coordinator: Jhesi Howerton
Email: jhesi.howerton@usd470.com
Phone: 620-442-2030

Coordinator: Chris Watkins, Sr Accting Specialist
Email: cwatkins@ljworld.com
Phone: 785-274-4493

Coordinator: Tara Marshall
Email: tsmarshall@fhsu.edu
Phone: 785.628.4450

Coordinator: Eric Stoddard
Email: estoddard@usd327.org
Phone: 785-472-4477

Coordinator: Monica Diaz
Email: mdiaz@gckschools.com
Phone: 620-805-7186

Coordinator: Wendy Koehn
Email: wendy@usd371.org
Phone: 620-846-2283

Coordinator: Hannah Alldritt
Email: hannaha@usd361.org
Phone: 620 4910009

Coordinator: Debra Webb
Email: dwebb@usd227.org
Phone: 620-357-8395

Coordinator: Callie Weitzel
Email: caweitzel@bluevalleyk12.org
Phone: 9132394268

Coordinator: Marilyn Danler
Email: marilyn.danler@usd216.org
Phone: 6204268401

Coordinator: Kay Unruh
Email: kunruh@usd474.org
Phone: 6208625277

Coordinator: Cynthia Sanders
Email: csanders@usd504.org
Phone: 6204234210

Coordinator: Dee Siruta
Email: dsiruta@oakleyschoolsks.com
Phone: 785-671-3820

Coordinator: Rebecca Edwards
Email: reedwards@st-tel.net
Phone: 7858467869

Coordinator: Rachel Hodges
Email: rhodges@cgrove417.org
Phone: 6207676851

Coordinator: Mary Durand
Email: mdurand@stpatrickchanute.org
Phone: 620-431-4020

Coordinator: Mary Durand
Email: mdurand@stpatrickchanute.org
Phone: 6204314020

Coordinator: Cindy Mordecai
Email: cmordecai@usd212.com
Phone: 785 854 7681

Coordinator: Craig Gantenbein
Email: cgantenbein@usd240.org
Phone: 7854888640

Coordinator: Julie Strasburg
Email: julie.strasburg@usd495.com
Phone: 620 285-8430

Coordinator: Nathan Strasburg
Email: nstrasburg@usd325.com
Phone: 785-543-5114

Coordinator: Nathan Strasburg
Email: nstrasburg@usd325.com
Phone: 785-543-5114

Coordinator: St. Marys Chamber of Commerce
Email: saintmaryschamber@gmail.com
Phone: 785-437-2077

Coordinator: Mica Johnson
Email: mjohnson@usd105.org
Phone: 785-626-3217

Coordinator: Jon Paden
Email: jpaden@usd444.com
Phone: 620-489-6241

Coordinator: Traci Delimont
Email: tdelimont@usd395.org
Phone: 785-222-2528

Coordinator: Traci Delimont
Email: tdelimont@usd395.org
Phone: 785-222-2528

Coordinator: Joan Rourke
Email: jrourke@usd407.org
Phone: 785-483-3174

Coordinator: Mike Garretson
Email: mgarretson@usd306.com
Phone: 7855773424

Coordinator: Rod Haxton
Email: editor@screcord.com
Phone: 620-872-2090

Coordinator: Rod Haxton
Email: editor@screcord.com
Phone: 620-872-2090

Coordinator: Jenny Prichard
Email: jprichard@cox.net
Phone: 111-111-1111

Coordinator: Cynthia Tracy
Email: ctracy@usd353.com
Phone: 6204402314

Coordinator: Kathy Baird
Email: kathy.baird@usd314.com
Phone: 785-694-2236

Coordinator: Lori Maxwell
Email: lori.maxwell@leoti.org
Phone: 620-375-2314

Coordinator: Timothy Woodcock
Email: twoodcock@fredoniaks.com
Phone: 6203784138

Coordinator: Tracy Cooper
Email: tracy.cooper@kckps.org
Phone: 913-627-2624