Spelling Bee Coordinators

Below is a list of the confirmed coordinators for each county. Click a county name for the full information.

Submit coordinator info

Coordinators

Coordinator: Brad Crusinbery
Email: brad.crusinbery@usd257.org
Phone: 6203654785

Coordinator: Krista Hedrick
Email: khedrick@usd365.org
Phone: 785-448-3177

Coordinator: Deanna Scherer
Email: scherer.deanna@usd377.org
Phone: 9138332240

Coordinator: Ryan Cunningham
Email: rcunningham@usd254.org
Phone: 6208865608

Coordinator: Kate Wary
Email: kmw@bauerpikelaw.com
Phone: 6207937279

Coordinator: Marla Hayden
Email: haydenm@usd430.org
Phone: 486-2151

Coordinator: Trisha Walls
Email: twalls@butlercc.edu
Phone: 316-218-6355

Coordinator: Julie Tracy
Email: tracyj@cvs285.org
Phone: 6207582791

Coordinator: Darla Raile
Email: draile@usd297.org
Phone: 785-332-8136

Coordinator: Donna Roetzer
Email: droetzer@usd219.org
Phone: 620-885-4571

Coordinator: Sarah Armstrong
Email: saraharmstrong@usd379.org
Phone: 785-632-2125

Coordinator: Jessica Gaddis
Email: jgaddis@usd243ks.org
Phone: 7857332561

Coordinator: Jhesi Howerton
Email: jhesi.howerton@usd470.com
Phone: 620-442-2030

Coordinator: Lacy Mikrut
Email: lmikrut@usd250.org
Phone: 620-235-3130

Coordinator: Brenda Breth
Email: bbreth@usd294.org
Phone: 785 4752231

Coordinator: Amy Coup
Email: acoup@usd487.org
Phone: 785-258-2448

Coordinator: Chris Watkins, Sr Accting Specialist
Email: cwatkins@ljworld.com
Phone: 785-274-4493

Coordinator: Renee Waters
Email: rwaters@usd347.org
Phone: 620-659-2866

Coordinator: Tara Marshall
Email: tsmarshall@fhsu.edu
Phone: 785.628.4450

Coordinator: Tara S Marshall
Email: tsmarshall@fhsu.edu
Phone: 785-628-4450

Coordinator: Eric Stoddard
Email: estoddard@usd327.org
Phone: 785-472-4477

Coordinator: Monica Diaz
Email: mdiaz@gckschools.com
Phone: 620-805-7186

Coordinator: Amber Klein
Email: kleina@usd290.org
Phone: 7852298080

Coordinator: Kristi Bohl
Email: kbohl@ulysses.org
Phone: 6203560325

Coordinator: Wendy Koehn
Email: wendy@usd371.org
Phone: 620-846-2283

Coordinator: Kerry Dixon and Kerry sloan
Email: kerryd@tribuneschools.org
Phone: 620-376-4274

Coordinator: Stephen Jowers
Email: sjowers@usd386.net
Phone: 620-437-2910

Coordinator: Hannah Alldritt
Email: hannaha@usd361.org
Phone: 620 4910009

Coordinator: Greg Robinson
Email: robinsong@usd369.org
Phone: 620-463-3860

Coordinator: Janis Grover
Email: jgrover@usd507.org
Phone: 620-649-2611

Coordinator: Debra Webb
Email: dwebb@usd227.org
Phone: 620-357-8395

Coordinator: Cody Witte
Email: cody.witte@jhcobras.net
Phone: 785-364-2244

Coordinator: Susan Grey
Email: susan.grey@vfalls338.com
Phone: 785-945-3221

Coordinator: Jennifer Bruns
Email: jbruns@usd107.org
Phone: 785-378-3126

Coordinator: Callie Weitzel
Email: caweitzel@bluevalleyk12.org
Phone: 9132394268

Coordinator: Marilyn Danler
Email: marilyn.danler@usd216.org
Phone: 6204268401

Coordinator: Eva Harmon
Email: eharmon@stpatskingman.org
Phone: 6205322791

Coordinator: Kay Unruh
Email: kunruh@usd474.org
Phone: 6208625277

Coordinator: Cynthia Sanders
Email: csanders@usd504.org
Phone: 6204234210

Coordinator: Denise R. Schmidt
Email: schmidt.denise@usd298.com
Phone: 7855244487

Coordinator: Dee Siruta
Email: dsiruta@oakleyschoolsks.com
Phone: 785-671-3820

Coordinator: Jennifer Anderson
Email: janderson@usd252.org
Phone: 6203925515

Coordinator: Karen Nickel
Email: knickel@usd397.com
Phone: 785-983-4321

Coordinator: Linda Schomaker
Email: schomakel@usd380.com
Phone: 785-292-4938

Coordinator: Tyler Flavin
Email: flavint@usd226.org
Phone: 620-873-2671

Coordinator: VICKY D QUALLS
Email: qualls@usd367.org
Phone: 913-755-4133

Coordinator: Janet Porter
Email: jporter@usd273.org
Phone: 785 738-3581

Coordinator: Andy Taylor
Email: chronicle@taylornews.org
Phone: 620-331-5040, ext 2

Coordinator: Rachel Hodges
Email: rhodges@cgrove417.org
Phone: 6207676851

Coordinator: Mary Jane Fleming
Email: 711mjfleming@gmail.com
Phone: 785-336-2285-home; 785-336-1739-cell

Coordinator: Mary Durand
Email: mdurand@stpatrickchanute.org
Phone: 620-431-4020

Coordinator: Carrie Beutler
Email: carrie.beutler@usd303.org
Phone: 785-798-2222

Coordinator: Cindy Mordecai
Email: cmordecai@usd212.com
Phone: 785 854 7681

Coordinator: Dena Paul
Email: dpaul@usd420.org
Phone: 785-528-3171

Coordinator: Mindy Miller
Email: mmiller@usd392.com
Phone: 7853465491

Coordinator: Craig Gantenbein
Email: cgantenbein@usd240.org
Phone: 7854888640

Coordinator: Julie Strasburg
Email: julie.strasburg@usd495.com
Phone: 620 285-8430

Coordinator: Nathan Strasburg
Email: nstrasburg@usd325.com
Phone: 785-543-5114

Coordinator: St. Marys Chamber of Commerce
Email: saintmaryschamber@gmail.com
Phone: 785-437-2077

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone: 620-770-0333

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone: 620-770-0333

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone: 620-770-0333

Coordinator: Mica Johnson
Email: mjohnson@usd105.org
Phone: 785-626-3217

Coordinator: Rachelle Scott
Email: rscott@usd109.org
Phone: 7855272281

Coordinator: Jon Paden
Email: jpaden@usd444.com
Phone: 620-489-6241

Coordinator: Manhattan Mercury
Email: nseaton@themercury.com
Phone: 785-776-2200

Coordinator: Traci Delimont
Email: tdelimont@usd395.org
Phone: 785-222-2528

Coordinator: Joan Rourke
Email: jrourke@usd407.org
Phone: 785-483-3174

Coordinator: Mike Garretson
Email: mgarretson@usd306.com
Phone: 7855773424

Coordinator: Rod Haxton
Email: editor@screcord.com
Phone: 620-872-2090

Coordinator: John Hammans
Email: HAMMANS@COX.NET
Phone: 3162097588

Coordinator: Jenny Prichard
Email: jprichard@cox.net
Phone: 785-633-4590

Coordinator: Kendra Amos
Email: kamos@hoxie.org
Phone: 7856753254

Coordinator: Joyce Miller
Email: millerjlx2@gmail.com
Phone: (620)348-2835

Coordinator: Cynthia Tracy
Email: ctracy@usd353.com
Phone: 6204402314

Coordinator: Kathy Baird
Email: kathy.baird@usd314.com
Phone: 785-694-2236

Coordinator: Amy Johnston
Email: ajohnston@mv330.org
Phone: 8665576686

Coordinator: Kenneth Huff
Email: khuff@usd241.org
Phone: 785-852-4240

Coordinator: Eric Sacco
Email: esacco@usd224.com
Phone: 785-455-3323

Coordinator: Lori Maxwell
Email: lori.maxwell@leoti.org
Phone: 620-375-2314

Coordinator: Timothy Woodcock
Email: twoodcock@fredoniaks.com
Phone: 6203784138

Coordinator: Carol Stuber
Email: cstuber@usd366.net
Phone: 620-625-8860

Coordinator: Tracy Cooper
Email: tracy.cooper@kckps.org
Phone: 913-627-2624