Spelling Bee Coordinators

Below is a list of the confirmed coordinators for each county. Click a county name for the full information.

Submit coordinator info

Coordinators

Coordinator: Brad Crusinbery
Email: brad.crusinbery@usd257.org
Phone: 6203654785

Coordinator: Daniel Ackland
Email: DAckland@usd365.org
Phone: 785-448-3177

Coordinator: Tyler Lueckenhoff
Email: tyler.lueckenhoff@usd409.net
Phone: 913-367-5363

Coordinator: Ryan Cunningham
Email: rcunningham@usd254.org
Phone: 6208865608

Coordinator: Kate Wary
Email: kmw@bauerpikelaw.com
Phone: 6207937279

Coordinator: Jay Luerman
Email: jluerman@firstkansasbank.com
Phone: 6207937005

Coordinator: Marla Hayden
Email: haydenm@usd430.org
Phone: 486-2151

Coordinator: Trisha Walls
Email: twalls@butlercc.edu
Phone: 316-323-6355

Coordinator: Julie Tracy
Email: tracyj@cvs285.org
Phone: 6207582791

Coordinator: Darla Raile
Email: draile@usd297.org
Phone: 785-332-8136

Coordinator: Donna Roetzer
Email: droetzer@usd219.org
Phone: 620-885-4571

Coordinator: Sarah Armstrong
Email: saraharmstrong@usd379.org
Phone: 785-632-2125

Coordinator: Jessica Gaddis
Email: jgaddis@usd243ks.org
Phone: 7857332561

Coordinator: Debbie Voss
Email: dvoss@usd471.org
Phone: 6208765415

Coordinator: Lacy Mikrut
Email: lmikrut@usd250.org
Phone: 620-235-3130

Coordinator: Brenda Breth
Email: bbreth@usd294.org
Phone: 785 4752231

Coordinator: Amy Coup
Email: acoup@usd487.org
Phone: 785-258-2448

Coordinator: Trish Gibson
Email: tgibson@usd111.org
Phone: 785-359-6526

Coordinator: Trish Gibson
Email: tgibson@usd111.org
Phone: 785-359-6526

Coordinator: Chris Watkins, Sr Accting Specialist
Email: cwatkins@ljworld.com
Phone: 785-274-4493

Coordinator: Renee Waters
Email: rwaters@usd347.org
Phone: 620-659-2866

Coordinator: Tara Marshall
Email: tsmarshall@fhsu.edu
Phone: 785.628.4450

Coordinator: Kristy Rodriguez
Email: krodriguez@usd327.org
Phone: 785.472.4477

Coordinator: Matthew Horney
Email: mhorney@gckschools.com
Phone: 6208057705

Coordinator: Ronna Overman
Email: roverman@usd289.org
Phone: 785-883-2638

Coordinator: Cassie Courter
Email: ccourter@usd289.org
Phone: 785-883-2996

Coordinator: Kristi Bohl
Email: kbohl@ulysses.org
Phone: 6203560325

Coordinator: Taylor Brown
Email: taylor@usd371.org
Phone: 620-846-2283

Coordinator: Kerry Dixon and Kerry sloan
Email: kerryd@tribuneschools.org
Phone: 620-376-4274

Coordinator: Laura Woods
Email: lwoods@usd494.net
Phone: 620-384-5203

Coordinator: Hannah Alldritt
Email: hannaha@usd361.org
Phone: 620 4910009

Coordinator: Greg Robinson
Email: robinsong@usd369.org
Phone: 620-463-3860

Coordinator: Janis Grover
Email: jgrover@usd507.org
Phone: 620-649-2611

Coordinator: Eryn Stokes
Email: estokes@usd374.org
Phone: 6205109929

Coordinator: Debra Webb
Email: dwebb@usd227.org
Phone: 620-357-8395

Coordinator: Shelly Bausch
Email: bauschs@rv337.org
Phone: 7856409984

Coordinator: Brenna Dooley
Email: brenna.dooley@usd340.org
Phone: 7854842900

Coordinator: Jennifer Walker
Email: jwalker@usd107.org
Phone: 785-378-3126

Coordinator: Dr. Erin Smith
Email: smithe@usd230.org
Phone: 913-592-7214

Coordinator: Amanda Heilman
Email: heilmana@usd231.com
Phone: 6209514313

Coordinator: Marilyn Danler
Email: marilyn.danler@usd216.org
Phone: 6204268401

Coordinator: Bill Kelley
Email: bkelley@knusd331.com
Phone: 6205323186

Coordinator: Kay Unruh
Email: kunruh@usd474.org
Phone: 6208625277

Coordinator: Katie-Lee Harrison
Email: kharrison@usd474.org
Phone: 6208625256

Coordinator: Cynthia Sanders
Email: csanders@usd504.org
Phone: 6204234210

Coordinator: Luke Shandy
Email: lshandy@usd468.org
Phone: 620-398-2248

Coordinator: Denise LaRosh
Email: larosh74@gmail.com
Phone: 7853939570

Coordinator: Denise R. Schmidt
Email: schmidt.denise@usd298.com
Phone: 7855244487

Coordinator: Dee Siruta
Email: dsiruta@oakleyschoolsks.com
Phone: 785-671-3820

Coordinator: Jo Dunlap
Email: dunlapj@usd251.org
Phone: 6204435165

Coordinator: Justin Wasmuth
Email: wasmujus@usd408.com
Phone: 6203823771

Coordinator: Haley Hall
Email: hhall@usd398.com
Phone: 6209832198

Coordinator: Linda Schomaker
Email: schomakel@usd380.com
Phone: 785-292-4938

Coordinator: Tyler Flavin
Email: flavint@usd226.org
Phone: 620-873-2671

Coordinator: Cassandra Armbruster
Email: cassandra_armbruster@usd368.org
Phone: 913-755-4133

Coordinator: Janet Porter
Email: jporter@usd273.org
Phone: 785 738-3581

Coordinator: Stephanie Litton
Email: slitton@usd273.org
Phone: 785. 738. 3593

Coordinator: Andy Taylor
Email: chronicle@taylornews.org
Phone: 620-331-5040, ext 2

Coordinator: Rachel Hodges
Email: rhodges@cgrove417.org
Phone: 620-767-6851

Coordinator: Joy Stahl
Email: jstahl@usd218.org
Phone: 620-719-0840

Coordinator: Becky Sohm
Email: bsohm@usd217.org
Phone: 620-593-4345

Coordinator: Mary Jane Fleming
Email: 711mjfleming@gmail.com
Phone: 785-336-1739

Coordinator: Mary Durand
Email: mdurand@stpatrickchanute.org
Phone: 620-431-4020

Coordinator: Carrie Beutler
Email: carrie.beutler@usd303.org
Phone: 785-798-2222

Coordinator: Amie Burge
Email: aburge@usd211.org
Phone: 785-877-5851

Coordinator: Dena Paul
Email: dpaul@usd420.org
Phone: 785-528-3171

Coordinator: Mindy Miller
Email: mmiller@usd392.com
Phone: 7853465491

Coordinator: Craig Gantenbein
Email: cgantenbein@usd240.org
Phone: 785-488-3323

Coordinator: Patricia Anderson
Email: panderson@usd239.org
Phone: 785-392-2111

Coordinator: Terry Moeckel
Email: tmoeckel@usd239.org
Phone: 7853922113

Coordinator: Julie Strasburg
Email: julie.strasburg@usd495.com
Phone: 620 285-8430

Coordinator: Beth Norris
Email: bnorris@usd110.net
Phone: 785-638-2244

Coordinator: Nathan Strasburg
Email: nstrasburg@usd325.com
Phone: 785-543-5114

Coordinator: Joshua Hagenmaier
Email: jhagenmaier@kvsb.com
Phone: 785-437-6585

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone: 620-770-0333

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone: 620 770 0333

Coordinator: Victoria Rall
Email: vrall@usd105.org
Phone: 7856263217

Coordinator: Rachelle Scott
Email: rscott@usd109.org
Phone: 7855272281

Coordinator: Katie Brzon
Email: katie.brzon@pikevalley.org
Phone: 7853352294

Coordinator: Derek Carlson
Email: dcarlson@usd405.com
Phone: 6202573961

Coordinator: Brennan Riffel
Email: riffelb@usd376.com
Phone: 6202783112

Coordinator: Manhattan Mercury
Email: nseaton@themercury.com
Phone: 785-776-2200

Coordinator: Traci Delimont
Email: tdelimont@usd395.org
Phone: 785-222-2528

Coordinator: Sabrina Hedding
Email: shedding@usd395.org
Phone: 7852222528

Coordinator: Joan Rourke
Email: jrourke@usd407.org
Phone: 785-483-3174

Coordinator: Mike Garretson
Email: mgarretson@usd306.org
Phone: 7855773424

Coordinator: Rod Haxton
Email: editor@screcord.com
Phone: 620-872-2090

Coordinator: John Hammans
Email: HAMMANS@COX.NET
Phone: 3162097588

Coordinator: Kendra Amos
Email: kamos@hoxie.org
Phone: 7856753254

Coordinator: Melissa Johnson
Email: melissa.johnson@usd352.org
Phone: 7854620319

Coordinator: Michelle Elliott
Email: melliott@redmen.usd237.com
Phone: 785-282-6609

Coordinator: DeAnn Gaddis
Email: dgaddis@usd452.org
Phone: 6204926216

Coordinator: Sonja Watkins
Email: sonja.watkins@usd210.org
Phone: 620-544-4376

Coordinator: Cynthia Tracy
Email: ctracy@usd353.com
Phone: 6204402314

Coordinator: Kathy Baird
Email: kathy.baird@usd314.com
Phone: 785-694-2236

Coordinator: Amy Johnston
Email: ajohnston@mv330.org
Phone: 8665576686

Coordinator: Kenneth Huff
Email: khuff@usd241.org
Phone: 785-852-4240

Coordinator: Jamie Hawkins
Email: jhawkins@usd241.org
Phone: 7858524240

Coordinator: Eric Sacco
Email: esacco@usd224.com
Phone: 785-455-3323

Coordinator: Cory Jensen
Email: cjensen@usd223.org
Phone: 7853372281

Coordinator: Amanda
Email: acook@stjohnshanover.com
Phone: 785-337-2368

Coordinator: Lori Maxwell
Email: lori.maxwell@leoti.org
Phone: 620-375-2314

Coordinator: Brant Douglas
Email: brant.douglas@leoti.org
Phone: 620-375-2314

Coordinator: Megan Bohannon
Email: mbohannon@usd461.org
Phone: 620-325-3015 ext 1144

Coordinator: Carol Stuber
Email: cstuber@usd366.net
Phone: 620-625-8860

Coordinator: Tracy Cooper
Email: tracy.cooper@kckps.org
Phone: 913-627-2624